New!! Infallible Lipstick from L’oreal

New infallible lipstick from L’oreal in “Ravishing Red”.

Purchased from Shoppers Drugmart (Canada) for under $10 (will update with exact price later)

The formula for these lipsticks are incredible! Not only are they seriously long wearing (I wore it out last night and did not have to reply it for up to 6 hours!) They are so comfortable, and do not dry out my seriously chapped winter lips!

I love this lipstick, it is my absolute favourite! The colour lasts forever and is the perfect pouty cherry red lip! I have a few of these wonderful shades in my collection so far and plan to purchase a few more! Please check my youtube channel in a few days for my full review (stinasuga)!

Here is a photo of me wearing Ravishing Red!

In the comments below, please tell me your thoughts on this fabulous product!! If you haven’t checked them out yet I would seriously consider it!

Much Love,

X

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

