MAC: Fold & Tuck lipglass

This is the most recent addition to my lipglass collection, and it’s also one of my favourites!

Fold & Tuck is from the Pret-a-Papier collection that came out sometime last year, & it’s a lovely coral pink! It’s pretty opaque for a lipglass & I really like that about it. This also has some sliver glitter in it as well, but not so much that you can feel it on the lips. It’s very subtle.

I looked on the MAC website & didn’t see this, but if you go to your local MAC counter or store they may still have it. That’s how I got mine.

If you like corals, I think you would really like this!

Have a fab day!

-Sarah

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

