Blonde Ambition! Products that I use

Hey guys as you can tell in the photo below, I am now blonde! haha Don’t worry I’m actually happy about the hange. Beautiful hair!! I jsut wanted to let you know about a list of produts tha tI use when my hair is blonde (aka process beyong processed). I went from medium-dark brown to what you see below!

Here is my list of products. Don’t worry If you catch my youtube, I will have a review on all these lovely products as well as I will reviews my favourites over the next few posts!

This may seem like a lot but taking care of process blonde hair is not for the faint of heart. To be honest I’ve probably lost about an inch to an inch and a half of my hair from the process (this is to be expected). What you see above took me two sessions at the salon. In 6-8 weeks I will go in for a touch up and some minor lowlights. Please tell me what you think!?

Here are my Blondely Ambitious products!

Tresemme Shampoo and conditioner for colour treated hair (I’m just trying to use up my bottle before I switch)

Shimmer Lights Shampooing for blonde & silver hair (Only use one a week to help keep the brassiness away!)

Ion Repair Solutions Intensive Therapy Protein Rebuilder (Use once or twice a week depending on need. Make sure to follow the directions on the bottle.. this is VERY important as too much protein isn’t always a good thing).

One n’ Only Argan Oil (I use this when my hair is wet, it will help your hair to blow dry quicker too. Smooths the cuticle and protects hair from damage due to heat styling and environmental factors).

Roux Dual Action Repairing Leave In Treatment for chemically treated hair ( I use this as a leave in treatment, as well as a shine spray when my style is completed. so shiny and pretty afterwards!! YAY).

Tresemme Heat Tamer Spray (Never too much protection from heat!!!)

All fo these products have done wonders for me!!! You should heck them out. if there is anything in particular you want me to talk about. Please feel free to ask!

 

Thaks so much,

 

Love,

X

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

