Urban Decay: Afterglow glide-on cheek tint

Urban Decay Afterglow glide-on cheek tints retail for $24USD and are available from Urbandecay.com, Sephora, Ulta & their websites.

Please note, some of these photos are NOT colour accurate. I appologize, but my camera couldn’t capture just how bright this was! See the UD website for better colour accuracy!

Crush is 1 of 7 colours available

Cute & edgy packaging that we’ve come to expect from Urban Decay

Super portable, sturdy, & inclues a mirror

Crush is a bright pink that applies sheer but is very buildable

These are very creamy (not at all sticky!) & chock full of good-for-you ingredients

I am a HUGE fan of these cheek tints & will be purchasing more in the future! I am so happy with them. They look so natural & you don’t feel them on. I’ll be doing a video review of this product very soon so please be sure to check my youtube channel for that!

Have  a fab day!

-Sarah

Disclaimer: This post is not sponsored. I purchased this with my own money.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment